top of page

Welcome! (disclaimer)

Updated: Apr 8, 2021

Welcome all you guys, gals, and nonbinary pals! Thanks for checking out my blog!

So, my name is Mia, and this is my blog. (crazy, I know. I can hardly believe it myself sometimes!)


You can read the "About" page if you want to know more about the shenanigans I'll be getting up to here. I'm not gonna tell you about them.


No, I mean it! I refuse to explain myself. Mysterious, I know.

But really, this isn't an introductory post.

Rather, as the title would suggest, it is a welcome. A welcome and a request.


Before I start writing stuff and publishing it and whatnot, I request Respect -- Respect with a capital R, for myself and for anyone who reads my work, so this next part is directed at potential readers who may not have the best grasp on the concept:


Obviously, you're here, reading this (for some reason), and I couldn't exactly stop you

from continuing to do so indefinitely (continuing to read my posts, that is), but I can at

least make an effort to ensure that I've made a few things abundantly clear:

In this blog, I may discuss topics relating to Respect.

Respect applies to all people. And this ain't the place to debate that.


You can refer to the first line of this post if you have any doubts about what I mean when I say that people are people, and love is love. I am quite serious. This is very important to me.


If this kind of mentality just doesn't float your boat, you should probably save yourself a lot of heartache and just find a different blog to read. For everyone's sake. Thanks!


Okay! Now that I've gotten that little disclaimer out of the way, I'll wrap this thing up.

..............

*ahem*

..............

Bye guys!!!


-Mia


7 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page